Term and Holiday Dates 2016/2017

Term 1
Start Date: Monday 5th September 2016 (Years 1 – 6)
Wednesday 14th September 2016 (Reception & Nursery -Staggered Start)
End Date: Friday 21st October 2016

Half Term Holiday
Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28th October 2016

Term 2
Start Date: Monday 31st October 2016 (All Pupils)
End Date: 1.30pm Friday 16th December 2016

Christmas Holiday
Monday 19th December 2016 – Monday 2nd January 2017

Term 3
Start Date: Wednesday 4th January 2017 (Reception & Years 1 – 6)
Monday 9th January 2017 (Nursery – Staggered Start for New Children)
End Date: Friday 10th February 2017

Half Term Holiday
Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017

Term 4
Start Date: Monday 20th February 2017 (All Pupils)
End Date: Friday 31st March 2017

Easter Holiday
Monday 3rd April 2017 – Monday 17th April 2017

Term 5
Start Date: Wednesday 19th April 2017 (All Pupils)
End Date: Friday 26th May 2017

Bank Holiday
Monday 1st May 2017 May Day (School Closed)

Half Term Holiday
Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

Term 6
Start Date: Monday 5th June 2017 (All Pupils)
Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2017

Professional Development Days (Staff Only – School closed to children)

Thursday 1st September 2016
Friday 2nd September 2016

Friday 2nd December 2016
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Tuesday 18th April 2017

Download PDF version   Term Dates 2016-2017

Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

Term 1
Start Date: Tuesday 5th September 2017 (Years 1 – 6)
Monday 11th September 2017 (Reception & Nursery -Staggered Start)
End Date: Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term Holiday
Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017

Term 2
Start Date: Monday 30th October 2017 (All Pupils)
End Date: 1.30pm Friday 15th December 2017

Christmas Holiday
Monday 18th December 2017 – Monday 1st January 2018

Term 3
Start Date: Tuesday 2nd January 2018 (Reception & Years 1 – 6)
Monday 8th January 2018 (Nursery – Staggered Start for New Children)
End Date: Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term Holiday
Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

Term 4
Start Date: Monday 19th February 2018 (All Pupils)
End Date: Friday 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday
Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 14th April 2018

Term 5
Start Date: Tuesday 17th April 2018 (All Pupils)
End Date: Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holiday
Monday 7th May 2018 May Day (School Closed)

Half Term Holiday
Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Term 6
Start Date: Monday 4th June 2018 (All Pupils)
Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018

Professional Development Days (Staff Only – School closed to children)

Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 4th September 2017
Friday 24th November 2017
Monday 16th April 2017

Download PDF version   Term Dates 2017-2018